Account
Delete your Thedal account
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. Requests are reviewed by our team and can take up to 2 weeks.
Before you go
This action cannot be undone. All your data and account information will be permanently deleted. You will lose:
- All your requests, listings and travel history
- Your profile and preferences
- Messages and connections
- Notifications and your in-app inbox
If you still have a wallet balance, email us about it before you request deletion.
Need help or want to talk it through? Email support@thedalapp.com.
Request account deletion
Ask us to permanently delete your Thedal account and all associated data.